COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS_______

 

Cultural Arts (Frank J. Smith) 
Jen Dimaiolo - dimaiolol@optonline.net 

 

Cultural Arts (Central & Middle School)
Michelle Ruccio - ehculturalarts@gmail.com

 

PTA Membership 
Julie Sawyer- jsaw07936@gmail.com

 

School Pictures
Christine Siciliano - ChristineS53@aol.com
ToniAnn Ucci - toniannfjsvp@gmail.com

 

Hospitality
Jackie Elwoodjackie.elwood@gmail.com

 

Holiday Grams
Renee D'Alessio- renee.dalessio@novartis.com

 

Book Fair - Frank J. Smith School
Sandra Daly - SPDaly03@yahoo.com
Kim Brutofsky - kimterrano@aol.com

Book Fair - Central School

Jackie Elwood - jackie.elwood@gmail.com
Jessica Bruno - jessica1025@verizon.net

 

Book Fair - Middle School
Julie Sawyer -   jsaw07936@gmail.com 

8th Grade Dance

Stephanie Mitchell  / Barbara Masi / Maria Sazan 

classof2017events@gmail.com

 

Mother's Day Plant Sale

Frank J Smith School - ToniAnn Ucci - toniannfjsvp@gmail.com
Central School - Judy Nuciforo - judynuciforo@gmail.com

 

5th Grade Fun Day

Maria Ho - MariaHo5GFD@gmail.com


 

Holiday Boutique 

Frank J Smith School -  Toni Marzullotonimarieptasecretary@gmail.com

 Central School - Gina Liebhauser-  gliebhauser@rpllc.net 


Box Tops 
Jenn Serra
jennserra08@gmail.com
Kristin David - krt28@aol.com

 

KidStuff Books 

Frank J Smith School - Renee D'Alessio - renee.dalessio@novartis.com

Central School & Middle School -Michelle Ruccio -  mruccio3@gmail.com

Purse Bingo 
Jackie Elwood - jackie.elwood@gmail.com

 Lunch Servers
Yurah Kim - Yurahkim@gmail.com