COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS_______

 

Cultural Arts (Frank J. Smith) 

Toni Levine - deepher163@msn.com

 

Cultural Arts (Central & Middle School)
Michelle Ruccio - ehculturalarts@gmail.com

 

PTA Membership 
Julie Sawyer- jsaw07936@gmail.com

 

School Pictures
Christine Siciliano - ChristineS53@aol.com
ToniAnn Ucci -  tido071@aol.com

 

Hospitality
Jackie Elwoodjackie.elwood@gmail.com

 

Holiday Grams
Renee D'Alessio- renee.dalessio@novartis.com

 

Book Fair - Frank J. Smith School
Sandra Daly - SPDaly03@yahoo.com
Kim Brutofsky - kimterrano@aol.com

Book Fair - Central School

ToniMarie Marzullo - tonimarieptasecretary@gmail.com

Book Fair - Middle School
Julie Sawyer -   jsaw07936@gmail.com 

8th Grade Dance

Lauren Stephen  / Gina Liebhauser / Julie Sawyer 

classof2018events@gmail.com

 

Mother's Day Plant Sale

Frank J Smith School - Toni Levine-deepher163@msn.com
Central School - Kristen David - krt28@aol.com

 

5th Grade Fun Day

Darlene Giordano - darlenegiordano@msn.com

Trish Carbone
 

Holiday Boutique 

Frank J Smith School -  Vincenza Palardy - vincenzapalardy@verizon.net

 Central School - Gina Liebhauser-  gliebhauser@rpllc.net 


Box Tops 
Jackie Tomczyk - jackiederosa@yahoo.com

Kristin David - krt28@aol.com

 

KidStuff Books 

Frank J Smith School - Angela Fillipone-  angela8982@gmail.com

Central School & Middle School -Renee D'Alessio -  renee.dalessio@novartis.com


Purse Bingo 
Jackie Elwood - jackie.elwood@gmail.com

 Lunch Servers
Yurah Kim - Yurahkim@gmail.com