Committee Chairpeople Contact Info

Frank J Smith Cultural Arts

Zobia Shaikh

Melissa Strauss

zobia.d.s@gmail.com

melissastrauss15@yahoo.com 

Central School Cultural Arts OPEN   
Middle School Cultural Arts Michelle Ruccio ehculturalarts@gmail.com 
Ice Cream Tiffany King ltking80@gmail.com 
Website & Membership Jackie Tomczyk jackiederosa@yahoo.com 

Facebook

Toni Marzullo

Jennifer Klein

tonimarieptasecretary@gmail.com 

ptafundmom@gmail.com 

School Pictures

Kim Brutofsky

Jenn Toto

kimberly.bru@aol.com 

jennifert221@gmail.com 

Hospitality Jackie Elwood jackie.elwood@gmail.com 
Holiday Grams Renee D'Alessio renee.dalessio@novartis.com 

Mother's Day Plant Sale-FJS

Rabbab Shah

rabbabi@yahoo.com 

Mother's Day Plant Sale-Central 

OPEN

 

Box Tops-FJS

Jackie Tomczyk

jackiederosa@yahoo.com  

Box Tops-Central Jen DellaTorre ehboxtops@gmail.com 
Book Fair-FJS

Sandra Daly

Kim Brutofsky

spdaly03@yahoo.com  

kimberly.bru@aol.com 

Book Fair-Central  

Sandra Daly

Kim Brutofsky

spdaly03@yahoo.com 

kimberly.bru@aol.com 

Book Fair-Middle 

Jackie Elwood

Vincenza Palardy

jackie.elwood@gmail.com 

vincenzapalardy@verizon.net 

8th Grade Dance Jennifer Klein ptafundmom@gmail.com 
5th Grade Fun Day Anna Franco thefrancos4@verizon.net 

2nd Grade Celebration

Jen Scully

Jackie Tomczyk

Jenn Toto

jenascully@gmail.com 

jackiederosa@yahoo.com 

jennifert221@gmail.com 

Holiday Boutique-FJS

Vincenza Palardy

vincenzapalardy@verizon.net 

Holiday Boutique-Central 

Toni Marzullo

tonimarieptasecretary@gmail.com 

KidStuff Books-FJS

Angela Fillipone

angela8982@gmail.com 

KidStuff Books-Central 

Renee D'Alessio

renee.dalessio@novartis.com 

Annual Fundraiser/Purse Bingo

Jackie Elwood

jackie.elwood@gmail.com 

Lunch Servers

Yurah Kim

yurahkim@gmail.com 

Ornament Making-FJS

Jenn Toto

jennifert221@gmail.com 

Ornament Making-Central & Middle

Toni Marzullo

tonmarieptasecretary@gmail.com