Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 26
27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28

Date:
Mon 8/27 - Thu 8/30
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28

Date:
Mon 8/27 - Thu 8/30
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28

Date:
Mon 8/27 - Thu 8/30
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28
Lunch orders OPEN until 8/31/18 for 9/6-9/28

Date:
Mon 8/27 - Thu 8/30
Lunch orders close at midnight
Lunch orders close at midnight

Date:
Friday, August 31
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Labor Day
Labor Day

Date:
Monday, September 3
First Day of School
First Day of School

Date:
Thursday, September 6
Back to School Night EMHS
Back to School Night EMHS

Date:
Thursday, September 6
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
No School
No School

Date:
Monday, September 10
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2

Date:
Thu 9/13 - Sun 9/16
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2

Date:
Thu 9/13 - Sun 9/16
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2

Date:
Saturday, September 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2
Lunch orders OPEN until 9/17/18 for 10/1-11/2

Date:
Sunday, September 16
Lunch orders close at midnight
Lunch orders close at midnight

Date:
Monday, September 17
No School
No School

Date:
Wednesday, September 19
Back to School Night FJS -- PreK & K ONLY
Back to School Night FJS -- PreK & K ONLY

Date:
Thursday, September 20
Picture Day @ EHMS
Picture Day @ EHMS

Date:
Thursday, September 20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Back to School Night Central
Back to School Night Central

Date:
Monday, September 24
Back to School Night FJS -- Grades 1 & 2
Back to School Night FJS -- Grades 1 & 2

Date:
Thursday, September 27
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar