Ice Cream Celebration Dates 

Frank J. Smith and Central ONLY

 

Friday, September 27

Friday, October 18

Friday, November 15

Friday, December 6

Friday, January 17

Friday, February 7

Friday, March 6

Friday, April 3

Friday, May 1

Monday, June 1

 

PREPAY OPTION IS AVAILABLE

WHEN YOU PAY FOR MEMBERSHIP

ADD ICE CREAM TO YOUR CART TOO

 

Otherwise, the cost of ice is $1.00 and

must be brought in on ice cream days only

 

Membership and ice cream sales open the end of August